Book now
  • Schuberts

Modern and casual

Our “schuberts” was renovated not long ago. Warm shades of brown with silver accents, stylish furnishing details, fine woods and a broad window façade ensure a modern yet casual ambience. Whether alone or in a pair, in a small or large group, the harmonious dining area of Schuberts ensures that you will entirely at home right from the first minute.

A large portion of this feeling is of course also due to the conscientious service team in Schuberts, which attends to you with visible pleasure. From the welcoming smile, to the right wine recommendation, to the right words after a long day, we are wholehearted hosts.

The delicacies, which are unique in the region, of course represent the high point of your visit to the restaurant Schuberts. Chef Stefan Schubert puts all his energy and creativity into sophisticated cuisine, which has deservedly been honoured by the Michelin Guide with the Bib Gourmand. Look forward to a multi-faceted menu with Hessian classics and international refinements made from seasonal and regional ingredients.

The wine menu also offers a carefully selected portfolio of German, Austrian, French, Spanish, Italian, South American and South African wines. We will be very happy to help you with your choice.

Opening times

Monday to Saturday:

11.30am - 2.30pm and 6:00pm - 11.00pm

Kitchen opens:

11:30am - 1:30pm and 6:00pm - 9:30pm

From 9.00pm we will serve you a smaller menu

10.08.2018. closed

03.10.2018: closed

23.12.2018: closed

24.12.2018: closed

Sonday brunch

On Sunday at 10.30 there is our exclusive brunch.
The price per person is €19.50.

A table reservation is necessary

On Sunday evenings the restaurant is closed.

06641-96070    info@hotel-schubert.de    Kanalstr. 12 / 36341 Lauterbach 

 
 

Schuberts

Öffnungszeiten


Dienstag bis Samstag:

11:30 - 14:30 und 18:00 - 22:30 Uhr


 Küche geöffnet:

12:00 - 13:30 und 18:00 - 20:30 Uhr



Feiertage:

Individuelle Öffnungszeiten


Feiern/Event

Gern können Sie unser schuberts mittags oder abends für Ihre Familienfeier oder Ihr Event ab 25 Personen - 60 Personen exklusiv buchen.              

              

Tisch online Reservieren

Modern und Leger

 

Die Renovierung unseres „schuberts“ liegt noch nicht weit zurück. Warme Brauntöne mit silbernen Akzenten, stilvolle Einrichtungsdetails, edle Hölzer und eine weite Fensterfront sorgen für ein modernes und dennoch legeres Ambiente. Ob allein oder zu zweit, im kleinen Kreis oder in großer Runde, der stimmige Gastraum des schuberts sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich von der ersten Minute an gänzlich wohl und willkommen fühlen.

Einen großen Anteil an diesem Gefühl trägt natürlich auch das gewissenhafte Serviceteam im schuberts, das Sie mit sichtlicher Freude umsorgt. Vom Lächeln zur Begrüßung über die passende Weinempfehlung bis hin zum richtigen Wort nach einem langen Tag, wir sind Ihnen Gastgeber von ganzem Herzen.

 

Den Höhepunkt Ihres Restaurantbesuchs im schuberts stellen natürlich die in der Region einmaligen Gaumenfreuden dar. Chefkoch Stefan Schubert steckt all seine Energie und Kreativität in eine anspruchsvolle Küche. Freuen Sie sich auf eine facettenreiche Speisekarte mit hessischen Klassikern und internationalen Raffinessen aus saisonalen und regionalen Zutaten.

Auch die Weinkarte bietet ein erlesenes Portfolio aus deutschen, österreichischen, französischen, spanischen, italienischen, südamerikanischen und südafrikanischen Weinen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl sehr gerne.


Konzept, Vermarktung, Design & Programmierung von myhotelshop | Copyright © 2023